Current Career Opportunities

How to Contact Us


The HTW Group
190 Camden Hill Road, Ste D
Lawrenceville, GA 30046


 
Brett DyessHealthcare / Infection Control / Medical Products
  • Email:  Brett.Dyess@HireToWin.com
  • Phone:             678-377-9946                                                                                
 


Richard George:  Oil and Gas - Specialty Chemicals and Process Equipment (Heat Recovery / Mechanical Engineering /
ASME Code / Pressure Vessels)

  • Email: Richard.George@HireToWin.com
  • Phone:             678-301-1688                                                                
                                                            


Dee Holland:  Specialty Chemicals / CASE / Fine Chemicals
  • Email:  Dee.Holland@HireToWin.com
  • Phone:             678-377-9966                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        


Georgia Jones: Director Human Resources and Talent Acquisition, Specialty Chemicals
  • Email:  Georgia.Jones@HireToWin.com
  • Phone:             678-301-1689                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                


Philip McClure:  Mechanical & Process Equipment / Machine Tools /  Controls / Automation
  • Email: Philip.McClure@HireToWin.com
  • Phone:             678-301-1686                                                                                                                                                        
 

 
Mike OsoskiEnergy / Engineering /Process and Manufacturing
  • Email: Mike.Ososki@HireToWin.com
  • Phone:             678-301-1687                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      

Skip Freeman: President & CEO 
  • Email:  Skip.Freeman@HireToWin.com
  • Phone:             678-377-4706                                    
clear